Veronique Gens in concert at the Berliner Philharmoniker

Véronique Gens sings Duparc’s melodies in concert under the direction of Antonio Pappano at the Berliner Philharmoniker. The concert will be fully broadcasted live on January 13.

January 11, 12, 13

More information here.


Musical director – Antonio Pappano
Véronique Gens, soprano                



Maurice Ravel– Une Barque sur l’Océan
Maurice Ravel– Alborada del gracioso
Henri Duparc – L’Invitation au voyage
Henri Duparc – Au pays où se fait la guerre
Henri Duparc – La Vie antérieure
Henri Duparc – Chanson triste
Modest Mussorgsky – St.John’s Night on the Bare Mountain
Alexander Skrjabin – Poème de l’extase

Warning: Undefined variable $audio in /home/clients/2dc2a7a34f0b0f8f064647b5f86fc8e2/sites/ on line 30

Warning: Attempt to read property "ID" on null in /home/clients/2dc2a7a34f0b0f8f064647b5f86fc8e2/sites/ on line 30