Mahler’s Symphony No. 2 in Cleveland

Marie-Nicole Lemieux performs Gustav Mahler’s “Symphony No. 2” at the Severance Music Center de Cleveland with The Cleveland Orchestra.

Concerts on 29. and 30. September 2022

More information here


Conductor : Franz Welser-Möst

Soprano – Lauren Snouffer
Contralto – Marie-Nicole Lemieux

The Cleveland Orchestra
Cleveland Orchestra Chorus

Warning: Undefined variable $audio in /home/clients/2dc2a7a34f0b0f8f064647b5f86fc8e2/sites/ on line 30

Warning: Attempt to read property "ID" on null in /home/clients/2dc2a7a34f0b0f8f064647b5f86fc8e2/sites/ on line 30