Concert with the OSQ

Hélène Guilmette takes part in a virtual concert organized by the Orchestre symphonique de Québec proposed as a tribute for the tragic events on October 31, under the baton of Nicolas Ellis.

November 13 

More information here.


Musical director – Nicolas Ellis
Hélène Guilmette, soprano

BARBER : Adagio pour cordes
BEETHOVEN : Symphonie no 7, Allegretto
STÖLZEL :  Bist du bei mir
SCHUMANN : Symphonie no 2, Adagio espressivo
FAURÉ : Requiem, Pie Jesu
MAHLER : Symphonie no 5, Adagietto
STRAUSS : Morgen

Warning: Undefined variable $audio in /home/clients/2dc2a7a34f0b0f8f064647b5f86fc8e2/sites/ on line 30

Warning: Attempt to read property "ID" on null in /home/clients/2dc2a7a34f0b0f8f064647b5f86fc8e2/sites/ on line 30