Bach Mass in B minor at the Shanghai Symphony Hall

Adèle Charvet sings Bach Mass in B minor at the Shanghai Symphony Hall, with Opera Fuoco.

December 16

More information here.


Musical director – David Stern

Theodora Raftis, soprano
Adèle Charvet, mezzo-soprano
Andreas Scholl, alto
Andrés Agudelo, tenor
Markus Werba, bass-baritone

Tölzer Knabenchor
Orchestre Opera Fuoco

Warning: Undefined variable $audio in /home/clients/2dc2a7a34f0b0f8f064647b5f86fc8e2/sites/ on line 30

Warning: Attempt to read property "ID" on null in /home/clients/2dc2a7a34f0b0f8f064647b5f86fc8e2/sites/ on line 30